Cinahilger's Blog



No regrets.

It’s time for my annual “Spring-break-is-over-and-that-throws-me-into-introspection” post.

Spring break is over, you see, and I am quite introspective about it…

…alright, I’m not. Here is a pie chart of how my week worked out.

Image

That pretty much sums it up. I’m slightly ashamed to admit that I woke up this morning and realized that I have apparently pulled muscles in my thumb from playing so many video games. I have played so many video games that I sustained an injury.

This is quite possibly the last true spring break I will ever have. And it will go down in history as the laziest, most indulgent spring break in memory.

No regrets.

Leave a Reply

