Cinahilger's Blog


« Story | Home | Snap! »

People.

All I wanted to do when I woke up this morning was to go to the Mill and read my bible and write a little and center my thoughts during this runaway season, but the mill was so full that there were people standing around with cups of coffee in hand.

So I drove over to Stauffer’s Cafe for some breakfast, and I couldn’t find a single spot in the parking lot.

All of these people need to go home!

I need to start getting up early again.

Sincerely,

A Grouch.

P.S. Happy new year!

 

Leave a Reply

